Board of directors

On Friday, June 14 , 2019, in the Videoconferencing room of the School of Civil Engineering at the Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, took place the elections for the new Board of Directors of the Greek Academic Libraries’ Link for the period 2019-2022. According to the results of the elections, the new Board consists of the seven elected members that gathered the most votes. During the first meeting of the new Board, on July 1, 2019, the seven elected unanimously nominated:

President: Ioannidou Theodora (Aristotle University of Thessaloniki) (
Vice President: Klapsopoulos Ioannis(University of Thessaly)


  • Tsakonas Ioannis (University of Patras)
  • Ntaountaki Maria (Technical University of Crete)
  • Kakali Constantia (Panteion University)
  • Hadjinicolaou Maria (Hellenic Open University)
  • Karafyllidis Ioannis (Democritus University of Thrace)